Before I turn 30.

It’s almost a week after my 29th birthday and I have an overwhelming feeling that the countdown to 30 is on… That and the fact it’s going to come around very quickly.

There are so many things that I haven’t done, have been too scared to do or have thought that I am incapable of doing in recent years.

Instead of plodding through life over the next year and just planning a big party come June 2018, I’ve decided to write a list of 30 things I would like to do or achieve before I turn 30.

With 51 weeks until I reach this new age bracket I really have my work cut out!

***

Number 1…. Write a blog. So here is my first ’30 for 30’….

#beforecharlotteturns30

Leave a Reply

